Angebote zu "Pulse" (16 Treffer)

The Pulse of Africa
17,99 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

The Pulse of Africa: Various

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 12.07.2019
Zum Angebot
The Pulse Of Africa
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Pulse Of Africa: Various

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 12.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Various - The Pulse of Africa
1,19 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 25.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Amampondo - Feel the Pulse of Africa
1,99 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 25.06.2019
Zum Angebot
War of Eagles: Tom Clancy´s Op-Center #12 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The explosion of a Chinese freighter - carrying illegal workers - in Charleston Harbor is the first sign that someone is capping Chinese interests abroad. After explosions in South Africa and Taipei, Op-Center roots out the cause: warring factions in the Chinese government. But still reeling from budget cuts and an almost devastating attack by an electromagnetic pulse explosion, Op-Center itself sustains a third hit: the removal of Commander Paul Hood, replaced by a three-star general from the Army. Op-Center is now under the control of the Pentagon. Hood´s own future exists at the whim of the new President. And the world braces for more attacks…. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael Kramer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/002656/bk_rand_002656_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Target Zero: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 5 , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As alliances begin to crumble, Firestorm agents Brady Hawk and Alex Duncan are requested to help a lone CIA operative thwart Al Hasib from getting their hands on Sarin gas at the Somalian port city of Berbera. The mission gets complicated when Emily Thornton re-enters the scene and tries to convince Hawk to join forces with Searchlight as secrets about Alex´s past come to light. Meanwhile, Senator J.D. Blunt continues to live in a shroud of secrecy in Africa...until someone from his past threatens to expose Firestorm and kill him. Hawk must decipher who to trust in order to succeed in this pulse-pounding thriller. Fans of Ben Coes, Brad Taylor, and Brad Thor are loving this new action thriller series! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dwight Kuhlman. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/094911/bk_acx0_094911_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Shelter Rock , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 791min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

South Africa is under attack from all sides when Elanza, a politically connected heiress blinded by disease and looking for love before it is too late, meets a naïve English boy. Ralph, 18 and innocent, has accidentally stumbled upon Elanza - and South Africa’s biggest secret.When Ralph disappears into the darkest part of the continent to walk home overland, a Swazi spy, the only black African agent working for the apartheid-era National Intelligence Service, comes into both of their lives. Angel Rots is uniquely qualified for his official mission to find Ralph and a private mission to settle an old score, but in a pursuit from Cape Town to Cairo, Ralph is always one step ahead, and Angel starts to ask questions. Why is this kid so important? What has he found? Looking for answers, Angel discovers a secret that challenges his own loyalties - and could change the course of history.From illegal nightclubs in South Africa to poachers in Zimbabwe and the Batwa pygmies of Burundi, from arrests in Uganda and drugged hit men in Kenya to thieving Sudanese nuns and a final confrontation in the bazaars of Old Cairo, no one would make it home without an angel watching over them. This pulse-pounding thriller will delight fans of espionage fiction as well as keen listeners who see the parallels of the nuclear weapons threat in the audiobook and modern-day politics. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sebastian Abineri. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/147084/bk_acx0_147084_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Black Cat , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 412min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Spirited from the dark jungles of Africa to a place in the american desert...The evil soul of a witch doctor lives on in the body of Simon, the great jungle beast who leads his human followers - the Panther People - in their orgies of lust and blood. Now the innocent Martin family, George, Peg, and their beautiful daughter, Jenny, on vacation, will stumble upon this gruesome cult, trapped in a desert nightmare of terror and death - waiting. In the quiet wasteland, the sound of their own pulses will be all they can hear. But somewhere in the dark night, outside their lonely hotel room, there is something breathing. For once Simon has your scent - he will not stop until he tastes your warm, fresh blood.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mike Reaves. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/147470/bk_acx0_147470_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Zoo , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 485min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

For thirty-six years, James Patterson has written un-put-down-able, pulse-racing novels. Now, he has written a book that surpasses all of them. Zoo is the thriller he was born to write. All over the world, brutal attacks are crippling entire cities. Jackson Oz, a young biologist, watches the escalating events with an increasing sense of dread. When he witnesses a coordinated lion ambush in Africa, the enormity of the violence to come becomes terrifyingly clear. With the help of ecologist Chloe Tousignant, Oz races to warn world leaders before it´s too late. The attacks are growing in ferocity, cunning, and planning, and soon there will be no place left for humans to hide. With wildly inventive imagination and white-knuckle suspense that rivals Stephen King at his very best; James Patterson´s Zoo is an epic, non-stop thrill-ride. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jay Snyder. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhuk/001332/bk_rhuk_001332_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot