Angebote zu "Pulse" (33 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Amampondo - Feel the Pulse of Africa
1,99 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Pulse of Africa
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Pulse of Africa ab 12.99 € als CD: . Aus dem Bereich: Musik,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Pulse Of Africa
16,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Pulse Of Africa ab 16.99 € als CD: . Aus dem Bereich: Musik,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
IMAX: Wild Ocean (Includes 2D and 3D Blu-Ray)
17,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Each year an unbelievable feeding frenzy takes place in the oceans of South Africa as billions of sardines migrate up the KwaZulu-Natal Coast. Wild Ocean captures spectacular breaching whales, feeding sharks, diving gannets, and massive bait balls inside and up close on the giant screen. The migration has provided an annual food source for both life in the sea and the people living along the African shores for countless generations. The film demonstrates how business, government, and the local people have joined forces to protect this invaluable ecological resource. Wild Ocean will delve audiences into an epic underwater struggle for survival and reveal the economic and cultural impact the migration has on the coastal communities. Produced by the creators of STOMP and Academy Award nominated directors of Pulse: a STOMP Odyssey, Wild Ocean is an explosive, symphonic documentary film about man and nature. Features: Director interviews Behind-the-scenes video & more...

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
War of Eagles: Tom Clancy's Op-Center #12 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The explosion of a Chinese freighter - carrying illegal workers - in Charleston Harbor is the first sign that someone is capping Chinese interests abroad. After explosions in South Africa and Taipei, Op-Center roots out the cause: warring factions in the Chinese government. But still reeling from budget cuts and an almost devastating attack by an electromagnetic pulse explosion, Op-Center itself sustains a third hit: the removal of Commander Paul Hood, replaced by a three-star general from the Army. Op-Center is now under the control of the Pentagon. Hood's own future exists at the whim of the new President. And the world braces for more attacks…. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Michael Kramer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/002656/bk_rand_002656_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Target Zero: A Brady Hawk Novel, Book 5 , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As alliances begin to crumble, Firestorm agents Brady Hawk and Alex Duncan are requested to help a lone CIA operative thwart Al Hasib from getting their hands on Sarin gas at the Somalian port city of Berbera. The mission gets complicated when Emily Thornton re-enters the scene and tries to convince Hawk to join forces with Searchlight as secrets about Alex's past come to light. Meanwhile, Senator J.D. Blunt continues to live in a shroud of secrecy in Africa...until someone from his past threatens to expose Firestorm and kill him. Hawk must decipher who to trust in order to succeed in this pulse-pounding thriller. Fans of Ben Coes, Brad Taylor, and Brad Thor are loving this new action thriller series! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dwight Kuhlman. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/094911/bk_acx0_094911_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Zoo , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 485min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

For thirty-six years, James Patterson has written un-put-down-able, pulse-racing novels. Now, he has written a book that surpasses all of them. Zoo is the thriller he was born to write. All over the world, brutal attacks are crippling entire cities. Jackson Oz, a young biologist, watches the escalating events with an increasing sense of dread. When he witnesses a coordinated lion ambush in Africa, the enormity of the violence to come becomes terrifyingly clear. With the help of ecologist Chloe Tousignant, Oz races to warn world leaders before it's too late. The attacks are growing in ferocity, cunning, and planning, and soon there will be no place left for humans to hide. With wildly inventive imagination and white-knuckle suspense that rivals Stephen King at his very best; James Patterson's Zoo is an epic, non-stop thrill-ride. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jay Snyder. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhuk/001332/bk_rhuk_001332_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Shelter Rock , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 791min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

South Africa is under attack from all sides when Elanza, a politically connected heiress blinded by disease and looking for love before it is too late, meets a naïve English boy. Ralph, 18 and innocent, has accidentally stumbled upon Elanza - and South Africa’s biggest secret.When Ralph disappears into the darkest part of the continent to walk home overland, a Swazi spy, the only black African agent working for the apartheid-era National Intelligence Service, comes into both of their lives. Angel Rots is uniquely qualified for his official mission to find Ralph and a private mission to settle an old score, but in a pursuit from Cape Town to Cairo, Ralph is always one step ahead, and Angel starts to ask questions. Why is this kid so important? What has he found? Looking for answers, Angel discovers a secret that challenges his own loyalties - and could change the course of history.From illegal nightclubs in South Africa to poachers in Zimbabwe and the Batwa pygmies of Burundi, from arrests in Uganda and drugged hit men in Kenya to thieving Sudanese nuns and a final confrontation in the bazaars of Old Cairo, no one would make it home without an angel watching over them. This pulse-pounding thriller will delight fans of espionage fiction as well as keen listeners who see the parallels of the nuclear weapons threat in the audiobook and modern-day politics. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sebastian Abineri. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/147084/bk_acx0_147084_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Runaways: The Challenge, Book 3 , Hörbuch, Digi...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Will five boyfriends become six? Olivia fears her life is about to be torn apart. Being separated from her men isn't something she can contemplate. How can she possibly go back to her old life in Portsmouth after all that's happened?  When Raul's ambitious idea begins to take shape, she soon finds herself in another continent and with another challenge ahead. A challenge that will test all of her skills and demand nerves of steel. Because, Africa is hot and wild. A new adventure awaits around every corner. She has to keep her eye on the ball and her finger on the pulse. Not just because there's danger all around...but because of the tension between the guys she's in love with...oh, and the other one.  Will Paul ever truly fit in? What the heck is going on between the two alphas in her harem? And, can she hold them all together when the temperature reaches boiling point? Only time will tell.  The Challenge, by award-winning author Lily Harlem, is a reverse harem series best listened to in order and intended for mature listeners only. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rebecca McKernan. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/168898/bk_acx0_168898_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot